Well, I’m back at it.  This time with a vengeance.

But seriously, I’m back to managing my world. The past few months have been crazy with travel and other things…and general laziness.

But, this is going to change. I have big plans for this year.

Goals

  • Buy a house
  • Travel to another continent
  • Travel to one new state every 3-4 months
  • Lose weight
  • Do more body weight fitness
  • Cycle more

I’ll set an outline for these goals over the next week or two as I get them together.  Today has been a day of getting some things done.

I’ve decided to start eating better and get on the Ketogenic bandwagon.  Getting on this wagon means that I’m prepping breakfast and lunch on Sunday and getting them together to make it easy to eat better throughout the week for the meals that I am generally under a time crunch to do.

This week’s breakfast are bacon chorizo egg muffins with green peppers and cheddar cheese.

vhg326g

Lunch this week will be a salad with lemon pepper chicken and ranch dressing.

This is by far one of the easiest things to do on a lazy Sunday that pay off dividends throughout the week.

I also went out today and bought me a new firearm. A Glock 19 – 9mm.  I’ve been looking to get one of these for quite some time and a shop not too far from me had one on sale.

odutblr

I hope to take this to the gun range this Saturday. With any luck I’ll be able to get some video.

I’ll see you on the flip side.

